Connect.

Meetup Dubai

Grand Hyatt Dubai

Sky 2.0

CPA.Club Connect.
CPA.Club Connect.
CPA.Club Connect.
CPA.Club Connect.
CPA.Club Connect.

CPA.Club Connect — the first fully international affiliate meetup by the CPA.Club brand in partnership with SiGMA World. For CPA.Club, this was their first event on such a large scale. The meetup gathered 1000+ participants from the affiliate industry꞉ including c-level executives, founders, and owners of affiliate teams, influencers, and thought leaders in the field of affiliate marketing.

The headliner of the meetup was Jordan Belfort, known worldwide as the “Wolf of Wall Street”

CPA.Club Connect.
CPA.Club Connect.
CPA.Club Connect.

In his characteristically vibrant manner, Belfort spoke about how to build a sales strategy for large projects, generously sprinkling his presentation with pithy, memorable quotes from his book. The afterparty took place at SKY2.0, the best nightclub in Dubai. The party featured professional dancers and a world-class DJ with a special evening program.

CPA.Club Connect truly became a landmark event for many participants, as it opened doors to new acquaintances for many players in the affiliate business.

Since the affiliate marketing market is quite a closed community, networking at the CPA.Club event allowed some meetup visitors to find useful connections and acquaintances, which would not have been so easy to acquire otherwise.

CPA.Club Connect.
CPA.Club Connect.
CPA.Club Connect.

Connect.

Meetup Dubai

Grand Hyatt Dubai

Sky 2.0

CPA.Club Connect.
CPA.Club Connect.
CPA.Club Connect.
CPA.Club Connect.
CPA.Club Connect.

CPA.Club Connect — первый полностью международный affiliate-митап бренда CPA.Club в партнёрстве с  SiGMA World. Для CPA.Club это было первое настолько широкомасштабное мероприятие. Митап собрал 1000+ участников affiliate-индустрии꞉ c-level руководителей, основателей и владельцев affiliate-команд, инфлюенсеров и лидеров мнений сферы партнёрского маркетинга.

Хедлайнером митапа выступал Джордан Белфорт, известный во всём мире, как “Волк с Уолл-стрит”

CPA.Club Connect.
CPA.Club Connect.
CPA.Club Connect.

В яркой свойственной ему манере Белфорт рассказал о том, как строить стратегию продаж крупным проектам, щедро разбавляя выступление ёмкими запоминающимися цитатами из своей книги. Афтерпати прошло в SKY2.0, лучшем ночном клубе Дубая. На вечеринке выступали профессиональные танцоры и диджей мирового уровня со специальной вечерней программой.

CPA.Club Connect стал по-настоящему знаковым событием для многих участников, так как открыл двери к новым знакомствам для многих игроков affiliate-бизнеса.

Поскольку рынок партнёрского маркетинга представляет собой довольно закрытое комьюнити, нетворкинг на ивенте CPA.Club позволил некоторым посетителям митапа найти полезные связи и знакомства, приобрести которые в ином случае было бы не так просто.

CPA.Club Connect.
CPA.Club Connect.
CPA.Club Connect.

Спонсоры митапа